Three groups contest in the Arab Cub

Published 7 May 2012
Share the article
Three groups contest in the Arab Cub
Riyadh - News report:
12 Arab football teams will contest in the Arab 2012 Cub. The tournament will  be held in Jeddah and Tayef on 22 June - 6 July. The first group includes Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, U.A.E and Palestine. The second group include Libya, Yemen, Morocco and Bahrain. The third group include Egypt, Sudan, Iraq and Lebanon.

Last Modified Date: 10/02/2013 - 2:37 PM Saudi Arabia Time


Welcome to our search page

What are you looking for?