Seven New Shura Council members

Published 15 Feb 2015
Share the article
Seven New Shura Council members

Riyadh - SPA

Custodian of the Two Holy Mosques King Salman on Saturday appointed seven new members to the current session of the Shoura Council, according to a Royal Decree announced by the Saudi Press Agency.

The new members are: Dr. Khalid Al-Sabti, Dr. Muhammad Al-Hiaza, Walid Al-Khuraiji, Mohammed Al-Sager, Dr. Saad Al-Huraiqi, Dr. Nasser Al-Daoud and Abbas Muhammad Hadi.

The King issued separate Royal Decrees relieving Abbas Muhammad Hadi from his post as deputy housing minister and Dr. Saad Al-Huraiqi from his post as director of Al-Baha University with immediate effect.

The King appointed Abdullah Al-Essa as undersecretary of the Ministry of Interior for Security Affairs at excellent rank and Mohammed Bin Hamad Al-Madhy as chairman of the General Organization for Military Industries at excellent rank with immediate effect.

Last Modified Date: 15/02/2015 - 10:13 AM Saudi Arabia Time


Welcome to our search page

What are you looking for?